<u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS,</u> <u>THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u>

ORDER NO. E4-04/2012 DATED: 09.10.2012

The following incumbents noted in Col.No.I are transferred and allotted to the districts noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer/allotment is shown in Col.No.III against their name.

Sl. No.	Column No.I	ColumnNo.II	ColumnNo.III
1.	V.Sebastian Kudappanakunnu Zonal Office Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Allotted to Kollam	Request Queue
2.	B.Krishna Kumari Ranni Angadi Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Allotted to Kollam	Request Queue
3.	Amjad.K.M Mullankolly Grama Panchayat Wayanad	Allotted to Pathanamthitta	Request Queue
4.	G.Anil Kumar Theekoy Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Allotted to Kollam	Compassionate
5.	Raji.V Kavannur Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Alappuzha	Request Queue
6.	Leela Munniyoor Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Alappuzha	Compassionate
7.	Shine Chacko Purathoor Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted toThrissur	Request Queue
8.	M.K.Sindhu Vadakkanchery Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Allotted to Thrissur	Request Queue
9.	M.Sukumari Vallikkunnu Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Kozhikode	Request Queue

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Promotion/Transfer/Allotment and postings of U.D.Clerks - orders issued.

Ref: (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007. (2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.

10.	M.K.Rajan Peravoor Grama Panchayat Kannur	Allotted to Kozhikode	Request Queue
11.	Ismail Riyas Kattippara Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Allotted to Malappuram	Request
12.	Muhammad Benzeer Alanallur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Allotted to Malappuram	Request
13.	V.P.Surendran Balal Grama Panchayat Kasaragod (On leave)	Allotted to Malappuram	Reallotment
14.	Rakesh.K.K District Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Idukki	Request
15.	R.Rajesh Mangalpadi Grama Panchayat Kasaragod	Allotted to Malappuram	Request

The following Lower Division Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Upper Division Clerks as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs.13210-22360 and allotted to the Districts noted in column No.II with immediate effect.

Sl. No	Seniority No.	Column I	Column II
1	1441 as on 1990	Kesavan. A Kanichar Grama Panchayat Kannur (<i>Test Exemption attaining 50 yrs of Age</i>)	Kannur
2	865/2000-02	Ambili. C. M Chennithala Triperunthura Grama Panchayat Alappuzha (<i>Temporary Test Exemption vide</i> K.S.&S.S.R 13A(1)(a))	Palakkad
3	1571/2003-08	Karthikeyan. P. N Thalayazham Grama Panchayat Kottayam (<i>Test Exemption attaining 50 yrs of Age</i>)	Wayanad

		Jnanadevarajaratnam Puthige Grama Panchayat Kasaragod (<i>Temporary Test Exemption vide</i>	Kasargod
4	1684	K.S.&S.S.R 13A(1)(a))	
5	1865	Abhilash. P. M Ananganadi Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Palakkad
6	2063	Muraleedharan. K. C Karimba Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Palakkad
7	2226	Anilkumar. P Performance Audit Unit V, Pattambi Palakkad	Palakkad
8	2230	Muhammed.T.P Thiruvambady Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Malappuram
9	2236	Sreeraj.S.S Kandalloor Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Kasargod
10	2237	Madhu.P Velur Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Kasargod
11	2239	Geetha. N. R Vadakkekara Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (<i>Test Exemption attaining 50 yrs of Age</i>)	Palakkad
12	2252	Varghese. I. C Vengola Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Idukki
13	2270	Ramlath. H. A Nooranad Grama Panchayat Alappuzha (<i>Test Exemption attaining 50 yrs of Age</i>)	Malappuram
14	2275	Chandru.T.V Elamkunnappuzha Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (<i>Test Exemption attaining 50 yrs of Age</i>)	Kannur
15	2276	Omana.K.K Ala Grama Panchayat Alappuzha (<i>Test Exemption attaining 50 yrs of Age</i>)	Palakkad

16	2290	Joseph Mathew Kanchiyar Grama Panchayat Idukki (<i>Test Exemption attaining 50 yrs of Age</i>)	Idukki
17	2298	Kalendran. P. S Vandanmedu Grama Panchayat Idukki (<i>Test Exemption attaining 50 yrs of Age</i>)	Palakkad
18	2299	V.M.Ramani Karimkunnam Grama Panchayat Idukki (<i>Test Exemption attaining 50 yrs of Age</i>)	Malappuram
19	2304	Sujatha. V Karimannoor Grama Panchayat Idukki	Malappuram
20	2310	M.T.Sunil Kumar Koodali Grama Panchayat Kannur	Kannur
21	2318	Shiney Daniel Kadambanad Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Malappuram
22	2323	Bindhya Kumari. C Erath Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Malappuram
23	2325	Sajitha Kumari. S Chirayinkil Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
24	2337	P.M.Pathumma Arakkulam Grama Panchayat Idukki	Idukki
25	2341	Jenson Rony Bevera Peermed Grama Panchayat Idukki (<i>On deputation to KTDFC</i>)	Idukki (Allowed to continue Deputation)
26	2348	Abdul Azeez. P Vellinezhy Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Palakkad
27	2354	Sreelatha.K.S Kuzhalmandam Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Palakkad
28	2364	Prasanna K Edakkad Grama Panchayat Kannur	Kannur

29	2366	Abdul Salam. M Narath Grama Panchayat Kannur (<i>Test Exemption attaining 50 yrs of Age</i>)	Kannur
30	2367	Sunildath Kumar. P Ramanattukara Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Wayanad
31	2369	Syed Akbar Badsha Khan. T. K Perumanna Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Malappuram

The U.D.Clerks so promoted should exercise their option for fixation of pay in the promoted category before the Head of Office concerned within one month as provided in G.O(P)85/2011/Fin dated 26.02.2011. The Deputy Directors of Panchayats are directed to give them suitable postings against the resultant vacancies without fail.

The Head of office concerned will relieve the incumbents only after getting posting orders from the concerned Deputy Directors of Panchayats.

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (*www.lsg.kerala.gov.in*) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-) S.Lalithambika IAS Director of Panchayats

То

The individuals The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned. All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats. C A to Director/Additional Director of Panchayats Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent

. of Panchayats

(Through Deputy Director

of Panchayats concerned)

D